• MCE British Superbikes - Snetterton
  • MCE British Superbikes - Snetterton
  • British Touring Cars - Snetterton
  • YoungDrive at Snetterton
  • MSV Trackdays
2017 SNETTERTON RACE CALENDAR - MORE DATES TO FOLLOW

Click here to download our 2017 Fixture Guide, which details every race meeting.

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2017.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 18 Mar-Sun 19 MarCRMC Classic Bike Championships
Bike
Snetterton 200
Sat 25 MarMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 300
Sat 1 Apr-Sun 2 AprCSCC Classic Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 300
Sat 8 Apr-Sun 9 AprBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 300
Sat 22 Apr-Sun 23 Apr750 Motor Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 300
Sun 30 Apr-Mon 1 MayThundersport Club Bike Championships
Bike
Snetterton 200
Sat 6 May-Sun 7 MayBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 300
Sat 20 May-Sun 21 MayBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Snetterton 300
Sat 10 Jun-Sun 11 JunBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 300
Sat 8 JulAston Martin Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarHistoric
Snetterton 300
Sat 15 Jul-Sun 16 JulBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 300
Sat 5 AugBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 300
Sat 12 Aug-Sun 13 AugMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Snetterton 300
Sat 19 Aug-Sun 20 AugCitroën 2CV 24 Hour Race
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 200
Sat 26 Aug-Sun 27 AugBRDC British F3 Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton 300
Sat 2 Sep-Sun 3 SepNo Limits Club Bike Championships
Bike
Snetterton  
Sat 23 SepHSCC Historic Car Championships
Historic
Snetterton  
Sun 24 Sep750 Motor Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton  
Sat 30 Sep-Sun 1 OctMG Car Club Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton  
Sat 7 Oct-Sun 8 OctBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Snetterton  
Sat 14 Oct-Sun 15 OctMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Snetterton  
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.