Circuit Contact

Snetterton Circuit
Norwich
Norfolk NR16 2JU

Tel: 01953 887303
Fax: 01953 888220

snresidents@motorsportvision.co.uk

Track Diary
 
Sunday 16 December - 0900 - 1600
Snetterton
YoungDrive
 
 
Monday 17 December -
Snetterton
Available For Hire
 
 
Tuesday 18 December -
Snetterton
Available For Hire
 
 
Wednesday 19 December -
Snetterton
Available For Hire
 
 
Thursday 20 December -
Snetterton
Available For Hire
 
 
Friday 21 December -
Snetterton
Available For Hire
 
 
Saturday 22 December -
Snetterton
Available For Hire
 

Full Track Diary

Residents News

SPECTATOR INFORMATION FOR THIS WEEKEND'S BTCC DIAMOND DOUBLE - 26 Jul 2018

Thursday, July 26 2018 The Dunlop British Touring Car Championship returns to Snetterton this weekend (28-29 July) for the unique 'Diamond Double 60th anniversary celebration weekend. If you...

Read more...

Bennetts British Superbike Championships - 15 Jun 2018

Traffic Arrangements for BSB Traffic arrangements and management will be in place on Sunday 17 June from 7.00am until 11.00am on the roundabouts at the junction of Harling Road and the A11. ...

Read more...

BENNETTS BSB AT SNETTERTON - ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW! - 13 Jun 2018

Wednesday, June 13 2018 If you're coming to this weekend's Bennetts British Superbike Championship at Snetterton, here's some information to help you make the most of your weekend. Timetable...

Read more...

MSV’S 2018 FIXTURE GUIDES NOW AVAILABLE - 27 Feb 2018

MSV's 2018 Fixture Guide is now ready for despatch, and will be available to pick up from all of our venues from next week. The free booklet contains descriptions of every event at all of our cir...

Read more...

1st Quarter Official Update - 4 Jan 2018

Happy New Year to all our neighbours - I hope that you were able to relax and enjoy the festive season. We are looking forward to another great year of sport and entertainment here at Snetterto...

Read more...

SNETTERTON FIREWORKS EVENT RAISES £7,000 FOR CHARITY - 7 Nov 2017

Tuesday, November 07 2017 Snetterton motor racing circuit's inaugural fireworks event last Sunday (5 November) raised £7,000 for a Norfolk charity that supports children with terminal or life-t...

Read more...

SNETTERTON TO HOST SPECIAL ANNIVERSARY BTCC RACE NEXT JULY - 18 Oct 2017

Wednesday, October 18 2017 Snetterton will host the centrepiece of next year's Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship 60th anniversary season, with a special 'Diamond Double' 60-mile race ...

Read more...

2018 BSB PROVISIONAL CALENDAR ANNOUNCED - 12 Oct 2017

Thursday, October 12 2017 On the eve of the 2017 final Showdown at Brands Hatch, the 2018 British Superbike Championship provisional calendar has been announced (Thursday 12 October) following ...

Read more...